Key Contacts

Role Name(s) Email Address
 
Co-Chairs Nigel Clark
Hillary Snyder
2018PWDCASpecialtyN@gmail.com
2018PWDCASpecialtyH@gmail.com
Agility Patty Johnson
Becky Rupert
pmj2246@gmail.com
beckyrupert@gmail.com
AKC Paperwork Nigel& Hillary
Becky Rupert
(see above)
Annual Meeting Betty Grotophorst grotophorstb@yahoo.com
Auction Night Julie Vanderbush
Pat DeVries
jvanderbush@charter.net
marshviewkennels@centurytel.net
Banquet Chair Debra Velenta valentadj@sbcglobal.net
Basket Raffle Dustin Coleman dustincolemanre@gmail.com
Bathing Stations Brenda Young poodleobedience@hotmail.com
Boutiques Rhonda Ryan rryan@precisioncs.net
Catalog Ads & Development Christie Kello christie.windwardpwds@gmail.com
Catalog Sales Manny & Ann Regateiro joepro40@verizon.net
CGC & Trick Dog Brenda Young poodleobedience@hotmail.com
Communications,PWDCA, FB Nigel Clark 2018PWDCASpecialtyN@gmail.com
Conformation Chair Elaine Suter esuter007@gmail.com
Conformation Steward Cindy Bersano lucinda.bersano@gmail.com
Daily Results Barb Crowther threeboyseh@hotmail.com
Disaster Planning Dave Everett deverett45@yahoo.com
Futurity Liaison Susan Becker sbckr916@gmail.com
Golf Carts Mary Herr mherr@comcast.net
Grooming Area Elaine Suter esuter007@gmail.com
Grounds Mary Shupert
Gloria Harms
maryshupert@gmail.com
gharms18@hotmail.com
Health Tent & 20/20 Clinic Jane Harding
Terry Pecora
jane@cutwaterpwd.com
pecora48@verizon.net
Hospitality Chair Nigel Clark 2018PWDCASpecialtyN@gmail.com
Hotel Liaison Nigel Clark 2018PWDCASpecialtyN@gmail.com
Judges Education Liaison Nigel& Hillary
Becky Rupert
(see above)
Judges Hospitality Betty Grotophorst grotophorstb@yahoo.com
Junior Showmanship Christie Kello
Amy Lane
christie.windwardpwds@gmail.com
allegiancepwds@aol.com
Lion Haus Liaison Hillary Snyder 2018PWDCASpecialtyH@gmail.com
Logos Hillary, Nigel, Elaine (see above)
Merchandise Co-Chairs Elaine Suter
Theresa Kamensky
esuter007@gmail.com
kamenskt@comcast.net
Obedience/Rally Kim O'Neill
Susan Curfman
terrierluv@aol.com
curfmans@bex.net
Onsite Registration & Welcome Bags Patty McKnight cpmski@aol.com
Paint Party Instructor Angie Robinson swseaspwd@gmail.com
Parade of Seniors Robin Burmeister windwardpwds@gmail.com
Performance Chair Hillary Snyder 2018PWDCASpecialtyH@gmail.com
Ribbons Elaine Suter esuter007@gmail.com
RV Registration & Parking Larry Buehner beans3@windstream.net
Seminar Wendy Anderson safeharborpwds@gmail.com
Signage Virginia Murray pwdbis@aol.com
Storekeeper Barb Crowther threeboyseh@yahoo.com
Superdog Brenda Young poodleobedience@hotmail.com
Sweepstakes Elaine Suter esuter007@gmail.com
Top 20 Liaison Barb Crowther threeboyseh@hotmail.com
Top 20 Co-Chairs Chuck Teasley
Milarie Rude
chuck@gv.net
chh20dog@aol.com
Treasurer Kim O'Neill terrierluv@aol.com
Trophies Elaine Suter esuter007@gmail.com
Vendors Ilana Israel iisrael@elon.edu
Vet Liaison Dave Everett deverett45@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator Myrna Sturgill mrs58tur@yahoo.com
Water Stan Liebaert
Melissa Liebaert
steamer43@yahoo.com
melissaliebaert@hotmail.com
Water Meeting Liaison Cindy Petrey ctpetrey5@gmail.com
Water Secretary Linda Hunt huntpwd@att.net
Webmaster Katrina Morin admin@new-specialty.org
Welcome & Paint Party Chris Chandler
Mary Goodman
chchandler100@hotmail.com
mary.goodman@yahoo.com
X-Pens & Banners Virginia Murray pwdbis@aol.com