Specialty Contacts

Specialty Steering Committee Steve Dostie
stevendostie@aol.com


Jane Freeman
freestylepwd@gmail.com


Jane Harding
jane@cutwaterpwd.com


Paula Markiewicz
dandelionpwds@gmail.com

Liaison to PWDCA Jane Freeman
freestylepwd@gmail.com

Specialty Treasurer Olivier Kocher
okocher@bidmc.harvard.edu

Performance Chair Jane Freeman
freestylepwd@gmail.com

Agility Jane Harding
jane@cutwaterpwd.com

Water Trial Melinda Harvey
caodeagua@mac.com

Tracking Kari Lavalli
klavalli@yahoo.com

Obedience & Rally Kathan Kennedy
priderockpwd@comcast.net


Sue Lafebvre
flatwater@comcast.net

Hospitality Chair Paula Markiewicz
dandelionpwds@gmail.com

Conformation Chair Steven Dostie
stevendostie@aol.com

Auction Night Bill Varr
wfvarr@gmail.com

Awards Banquet Patti Cox
drpattiecox@verizon.net


Patty Hobin
suntankid.hobin@gmail.com

Basket Raffle Sally Phillips
sallypacket@gmail.com

Boutiques Elaine Suter
esuter007@gmail.com

Catalog Ads Steve Dostie
stevendostie@aol.com

Catalog Sales Sue Rosenstein
noreast@hotmail.com

Chief Steward Cindy Bersano
lucinda.bersano@gmail.com

Grooming Tent Jamie Donelson
jamiedonelson@hotmail.com

Grounds Maintenance Linda Carey
rockmerepwd@comcast.net

Health Tent Heather Shilo
clionpwds@msn.com

Judges Hospitality Kit Murphy
sconset02564@gmail.com


Stephanie Staszak
stephanie.staszak@aig.com

Logo Nick Ceppi
nickceppi@comcast.net

Merchandise Mary Knoll
mary.mddk@gmail.com

Morning Hospitality Room Lynn and Joe Green
leg70@aol.com

Parade Ylisa Kunze
ykunze56@gmail.com

Photographer Phyllis Ensley Photography
info@petactionshots.com

Photography Set-Up Rita Araujo
raapwds@juno.com

Rainbow Wall Gretchen Diether-Haake
gretchenld@yahoo.com

Registration Karen Ash
saltydawgpwds@gmail.com

RVs Steve Dostie
stevendostie@aol.com

Signage Lisa Medeiros
lisamedeiros47@yahoo.com

Specialty Webmaster Marge Jackson
waterdogs@mac.com

Superdog Sarah Turgeon
mainesailpwds@gmail.com

Trophies & Ribbons Barbara Belicose
bbelicose@yahoo.com


Chris Dostie
downeastpwds@gmail.com

Vendors Kris Cofiell
cnsandpwd@aol.com

Videography Irv Krukenkamp
showdogvideopros@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator Susan Keogh
specialtyvolunteers@gmail.com

X-Pens and Banners Chris Framson
chardy89@comcast.net